2016 NODA Awards

Noda Awards 2016

After the Wednesday night performance of All Shook Up, Elizabeth Donald, our NODA Scotland RegionĀ 3 Representative, presented the 2016 certificates for long service.

Nine Years

Heather Watkins and Ryan Young

Six Years

Lewis Dawson and Alexandra Kerr

Three Years

Amy Allan, Callum Allan, Robbie Allan, Daisy Campbell, Layla Crombie, Lisa Keeley, Ceara McAteer, Kara Russell and Millie Wright


, ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.