Mary Watkins Memorial Trophy 2015.


Congratulations to Robbie Allan who is this year’s winner of The Mary Watkins Memorial Trophy for Commitment and Dedication to Big Bad Wolf Children’s Theatre Company.  The award is presented to the member who has shown outstanding commitment to the Company throughout the year. Robbie can be seen here being presented with his award by Heather Watkins.


One Response to Mary Watkins Memorial Trophy 2015.

  1. Shelby Walker May 30, 2015 at 8:01 pm #

    Well done robbie we’re all so proud of you xx

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.