Mary Watkins Memorial Trophy 2016.


Congratulations to Lisa Keeley who is this year’s winner of The Mary Watkins Memorial Trophy for Commitment and Dedication to Big Bad Wolf Children’s Theatre Company.  The award is presented to the member who has shown outstanding commitment to the Company throughout the year. Lisa can be seen here being presented with her award by Heather Watkins.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *